Daniel Staemmler

Things about eLearning, Educational Technology, and more…

Most inspiring bits and bytes

There are a few great speeches and other moving pictures available on various video website. I gathered some of them here that came to mind and that I personally like the most. The order in this post is random since I think all of them are pretty great.

Steve Jobs’ 2005 Stanford Commencement Address

Paul Potts sings Opera ( Britain’s got talent )

Randy Pausch Last Lecture: Achieving Your Childhood Dreams

The Free Hugs Campaign

Benjamin Zander on music and passion

[poll id=”3″]

Feel free to post your most inspiring video!

UPDATE: Over night, while I was laying awake in my bed, I thought about a presentation my cousin sent me a little while ago. This one will fit perfectly into this post as an addition to inspiring website, not video and moving pictures necessarily. ChangeThis.com is a website whose goal it is “…to challenge the way ideas are created and spread.” The presentation I received and found very much worth reading is about “A Positive Attitude” from Dan Auito. Who honestly couldn’t use a little reminder every now and then 😉

Filed under: WorldWideWeb, , ,

Leave a Reply

del.icio.us

Who’s stopping by

