Daniel Staemmler

Things about eLearning, Educational Technology, and more…

Top 10 Time(s) 25

It certainly is the time of the year, either at the end or beginning of one, where magazines, journals or whoever publishes a Top 10 list. Well, Time Magazine did so and published 25 Top 10 lists ranging from TV Shows, Web Sites, Books over Videos and Buzzwords till Breakups and Scandals. Does this leave any questions open for 2006? I personally hope so…

The Top 10 list of Websites starts with Prosper.com, which I never heart of before. Followed by Google Calendar on place number two. I am using this service from Google too and recently moved my whole personal schedule online. So far I am impressed since it allows me to share my appointment with friends and family members. The Online Video Guide closes the list of these Top 10.

Filed under: WorldWideWeb, , , ,

Leave a Reply

del.icio.us

Who’s stopping by

